Province: Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship / Poznań Voivodeship (before 1939)
County: bydgoski / bydgoski (before 1939)
Community: Bydgoszcz / Bydgoszcz (before 1939)
Other names: Bydgoszcz [official language]; Bydgoszcz [English]; Bromberg / Быдгощ [German / Russian]; בידגאש [Yiddish]; בידגושץ' [Hebrew]
GPS: 53.1234° N / 18.0082° E, 53°7'24" N / 18°0'29" E


Bydgoszcz – is a city in northern Poland, on the Brda and Vistula rivers. It is the co-capital, with Toruń, of the Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship.


In order to properly print this page, please use dedicated print button.