Province: Lublin Voivodeship / Lublin Voivodeship (before 1939)
County: Lublin / lubelski (before 1939)
Community: Lublin / Lublin (before 1939)
Other names: Lublin [official language]; Lublin [English]; Lublin / Люблин [German / Russian]; לונין [Yiddish]; לובלין [Hebrew]
GPS: 51.2463° N / 22.5685° E, 51°14'46" N / 22°34'6" E


Lublin – it is the capital and the center of Lublin Voivodeship. Lublin is the largest Polish city east of the Vistula River and is approximately 170 kilometres to the southeast of Warsaw.



In order to properly print this page, please use dedicated print button.