Province: Marijampolė County / Marijampolė County (before 1939)
County: Marijampolė / Marijampolė (before 1939)
Community: Marijampolė / Marijampolė (before 1939)
Other names: Marijampolė [official language]; Mariampol [English]; Mariampol / Мариямполе [German / Russian]; מאַריאַמפּאָל [Yiddish]; מריאמפול [Hebrew]
GPS: 54.5569° N / 23.3542° E, 54°33'24" N / 23°21'15" E


Marijampolė – is the capital of the Marijampolė County in the south of Lithuania.



In order to properly print this page, please use dedicated print button.