Province: Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship / East Prussia (before 1939)
County: Mrągowo / Sensburg (before 1939)
Community: Mrągowo / Sensburg (before 1939)
Other names: Mrągowo [official language]; Mrągowo [English]; Sensburg / Мронгово [German / Russian]; מרונגובו [Hebrew]
GPS: 53.8640° N / 21.3043° E, 53°51'50" N / 21°18'15" E


Mrągowo (German: Sensburg) – is a town in the Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship of northeastern Poland, the capital of Mrągowo County.

In order to properly print this page, please use dedicated print button.