Province: Vilnius County / Wilno Voivodeship (before 1939)
County: Vilnius / wileńsko-trocki (before 1939)
Community: Vilnius / Wilno (before 1939)
Other names: Vilnius [official language]; Vilnius [English]; Wilna / Вильна [German / Russian]; ווילנע [Yiddish]; וילנה [Hebrew]
GPS: 54.6889° N / 25.2809° E, 54°41'20" N / 25°16'51" E


Vilnius – is the capital of Lithuania and its largest city. Vilnius is located in the southeast part of Lithuania.


In order to properly print this page, please use dedicated print button.