Province: Subcarpathian Voivodeship / Lwów Voivodeship (before 1939)
County: Tarnobrzeg / Tarnobrzeg (before 1939)
Community: Tarnobrzeg / Tarnobrzeg (before 1939)
Other names: Tarnobrzeg [official language]; Tarnobrzeg [English]; Tarnobrzeg / Тарнобжег [German / Russian]; דזיקאוו / זשיקעוו / דזשיקאוו [Yiddish]; טרנובז'ג-דזיקוב [Hebrew]
GPS: 50.5730° N / 21.6787° E, 50°34'22" N / 21°40'43" E


Tarnobrzeg – is a city in south-eastern Poland, on the east bank of the river Vistula, situated in the Subcarpathian Voivodeship.


In order to properly print this page, please use dedicated print button.