Synagogues, prayer houses and others Cemeteries Sites of martyrdom Judaica in museums Other


Province: Dolnośląskie Province / Silesia (before 1939)
County: Wrocław / Breslau (before 1939)
Community: Wrocław / Breslau (before 1939)
Other names: Wrocław [official language]; Wrocław [English]; Breslau / Вроцлав [German / Russian]; ברעסלוי [Yiddish]; ורוצלב [Hebrew]
GPS: 51.1084° N / 17.0364° E, 51°6'30" N / 17°2'10" E


Wrocław – is the largest city in western Poland. It lies on the banks of the River Oder. Wrocław is the historical capital of Silesia. Today, it is the capital of the Lower Silesian Voivodeship.


In order to properly print this page, please use dedicated print button.